, pub-5115281453451836, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0 Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo 2020 Movie


Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo 2020 Movie

Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo 2020 Movie Review Telugu

Directed by: Trivikram Srinivas
Produced by: Allu Aravind, S. Radha Krishna
Written by: Trivikram Srinivas
Starring: Allu Arjun, Pooja Hegde, Nivetha Pethuraj, Jayaram, Tabu, Sushanth, Navdeep, Sunil, Sathyaraj
Music by: S. Thaman
Release date: 12 January 2020

Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo 2020 Movie

Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo 2020 Movie is an upcoming Indian Telugu-language action drama film directed by Trivikram Srinivas and produced by Allu Aravind and S. Radha Krishna under their banners Geetha Arts and Haarika & Hassine Creations, the film stars Allu Arjun, Pooja Hegde, Nivetha Pethuraj, Jayaram and Tabu in lead roles with Sushanth, Navdeep, Sunil, Murali Sharma, Sathyaraj, Nassar, Rajendra Prasad, Vennela Kishore, Rahul Ramakrishna, Brahmaji, Samuthirakani, Sachin Khedekar and others playing pivotal roles. The music and background score have been composed by S. Thaman, and the cinematography and editing were handled by P. S. Vinod and Navin Nooli. It also marks the third collaboration between Trivikram Srinivas and Allu Arjun's combination after S/O Satyamurthy and Julai. The film is scheduled to release in Telugu and Malayalam titled Angu Vaikuntapurathu on 12 January 2020, coinciding with Sankranthi festival. After the release of Aravinda Sametha Veera Raghava, speculations arose that Trivikram Srinivas would direct a film with him[clarification needed] which would be based on Rayalaseema factionism and also rumours stated that Allu Arjun will be playing a cop who will be dealing with factionism in his own way. This project was officially confirmed but there was no clue about genre. On the eve of new year it was officially announced by Geetha Arts that their next film will be with Allu Arjun in the direction of Trivikram Srinivas and also mentioned that it is a co production with Haarika & Hassine Creations. On 8 April 2019, the lead cast and crew was announced on the occasion of Allu Arjun's birthday. On 13 April 2019, the film was formally started shooting by commencing a puja ceremony attended by film team.

The first schedule of the film started on 23 April 2019. The second schedule started on 5 June 2019, during this schedule the film added Nivetha Pethuraj, Tabu and Sushanth in pivotal roles. The title, Ala Vaikunthapurramulo, was revealed on 15 August 2019. In mid-November, the team moved to France to film the song "Samajavaragamana". Parts of the song was shot at Mont-Saint-Michel in Normandy, France, and the Eiffel Tower, in Paris. The song was also filmed at Lido de Paris, a world famous cabaret theatre, and became the first South Indian film to shoot there.

Sarileru Neekevvaru 2020 Movie

Post a Comment



Close Menu